82bcad546581f72f.jpg 85c2e2f7217a8805.jpg cde32a243071d899.jpg 06e240bdd3d56aa3.jpg d6b867168e8def36.jpg
Lebanon Hanover
Why Not Just Be Solo
Lebanon Hanover
The World Is Getting Colder
Ordo Rosarius Eqiulibrio
Let´s Play
Midget Vampire Porn
Show all
    bargain in

    "Gott Maschine Vaterland"

    After a hiatus of more than 5 years, Cephalgy return with their long-awaited new long player. From the first notes, it is clear that the time was well invested. On “Gott Maschine Vaterland”, Cephalgy effectively play to their strengths, creating a dark, dirty and simmered-down beast... a relentless machine of beats, bass and excursions into the dark sides of human emotions. Pain becomes a lustful addiction, love can be war, yet one is still bound to fall for it again and again. Here, dark beat monsters mingle with sinister romance and the fusion of EBM and Neue Deutsche Härte sounds like a match made in heaven. With one of the most forceful Dark-Electro-releases in the genre's recent history, Cephalgy manage to rejuvenate their roots and to penetrate your soul with a collection of strong tunes. So, why not let out your gloomy side? Dark is the new sexy, anyhow... on the dance floor, as well as at home. But beware... once addicted, your everyday routine might seem kind of bland.
    01 Anatomie
    02 Bei dir sein
    03 Gott Maschine Vaterland
    04 Symphony Of My Heart
    05 In My Head
    06 Never Ending Life
    07 Gefallene Liebe
    08 Willst du
    09 Burning Heart
    10 Utopia
    11 Verfluchter Leib
    12 Für dich
    13 Blut zu Blut
    14 Es tut mir leid (Outro)

dkk 50/eur 7