39f0b8479a7c2bf0.jpg 325386eec5c32cce.jpg 82ebbfae2ce2f963.jpg 6636ea9029ee396b.jpg 8738a698a9560db1.jpg
Requiem For The Hyperreal
Rabia Sorda
The World Ends Today
Lebanon Hanover
Let Them Be Alien
Lebanon Hanover
Let Them Be Alien
Ash Code
Suicide Commando
Death Will Find Us
Age of the Disposable Body
Show all

      Funker Vogt

      Label: Synthetic Symphony
      Undertaking to diversify sound structures overall "Aviator" still relies on the fast beat-driven rhythms and sequences Funker Vogt are renown for but these are further enhanced with more emphasis given to well placed sounds and samples making "Aviator" a much more pronounced album. "Aviator’s" club tracks ("City Of Darkness", "Paralyzed", "Thanatophobia", "One" and "My Fortune") come across as fresher and more aggressive than ever cementing Funker Vogt's updated Electro sound for 2007... Please note this Limited Edition version of the new Funker Vogt album "Aviator" comes with 2 exclusive tracks on the CD a bonus 9 track DVD.

    dkk 120/eur 16