39f0b8479a7c2bf0.jpg 325386eec5c32cce.jpg 82ebbfae2ce2f963.jpg 6636ea9029ee396b.jpg 8738a698a9560db1.jpg
Make Shift Splint
Requiem For The Hyperreal
Rabia Sorda
The World Ends Today
Lebanon Hanover
Let Them Be Alien
Lebanon Hanover
Let Them Be Alien
Ash Code
Suicide Commando
Death Will Find Us
Show all

      Sequential Access
      "Sex Addicts Anonymous"

      Sequential Access is an old school EBM collaboration between Marco Defcode (Decoded Feedback) and Claus Larsen (Leæther Strip). Fittingly titled “Se* Addicts Anonymous”, the resultant album is 13 tracks of pure golden era electro-industrial. Percussive dance rhythms and arpeggiation are overlaid with catchy lyrics and melodies. “S.A.A.” finds Marco and Claus cranking out a brand of EBM that stomps one foot firmly in the present, one in the halcyon days of the old school European EBM movement of the 80’s and 90’s!
      RIYL: Front 242, Nitzer Ebb, The Klinik, Decoded Feedback, Leaether Strip…

      01 Contagious
      02 Du tog min tid
      03 The Walls come tumbling down 04 Where are you
      05 Grow some Balls
      06 Sieg oder tot
      07 The Ghost of me
      08 Der Musik
      09 Black Mirror
      10 Let me abuse you
      11 Sleepless
      12 Restrained
      13 We belong dead

    dkk 120/eur 16