67d04905d7b568a2.jpg 28ff21182db0dd7e.jpg edb265c4e0c44f6f.jpg dda6ff9d8d2babb0.jpg d63648a731cc7e1f.jpg
Lights Of Euphoria
Altered Voices
Zero One Seven
Frame Of Mind
Return From The World´s End
Only Melodies Remain
Christoph Schaue
Sub Sequences
Show all
    bargain in

    Nordvargr (MZ 412)
    "Tantum Melior"

    Label: Cyclic Law (2019)

    After the success of 2018’s ”Metempsychosis” album, Nordvargr´s most song based recordings ever, we asked close friends and collaborators to create their own interpretations of songs from the album. The result is an interesting blend of styles and methods that expands the Nordvargr universe even further. With exclusive reworks by MZ. 412, Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio, Vassafor, Visions, Kristoffer Oustad, Spetsnaz, Michael Idehall, Thorofon and The Benjolin Codex, the spirit of "Metempsychosis" mutates splendidly into new and unexpected territories. Artwork by Dehn Sora.

    Edition of 500 copies in 4 panel Digisleeve. 9 Tracks. Running Time 37:42
    1. Into The Cycle Of All And Nothing (MZ. 412 - Rework) 02:46
    2. Sweet Death Triumphant (Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio - Rework) 03:23
    3. At The Crossroads Of Immortality (Vassafor - Rework) 06:26
    4. Invocation For a Malignant Spirit (Visions Rework) 04:41
    5. Sweet Death Triumphant (Kristoffer Oustad Rework) 04:28
    6. Salve Teragmon (Spetsnaz Rework) 03:37
    7. Manifestation (Michael Idehall - Rework) 04:24
    8. Sweet Death Triumphant (Thorofon Rework) 03:56
    9. Consolamentum (The Benjolin Codex - Rework) 03:56

dkk 80/eur 10