868304173301a50c.jpg 82bcad546581f72f.jpg 85c2e2f7217a8805.jpg 67173bd68266df4c.jpg 56bd2fc26a4f8cb3.jpg eb4bdaa7ab8de961.jpg 4c18c4a2ce755249.jpg
Die Klute
Planet Fear
Die Klute
Planet Fear
Mr Kitty
Goo Munday
9 Lives
Hey You
Apoptygma Berzerk
The Foreign Resort
Show all

      Zombie Girl
      "Killer Queen"

      Did you survive her last “Panic Attack”? Well… your favorite Zombie Girl will make you bleed some more! This time, the undisputed singing siren of the living dead, and one of Alfa-Matrix's leading artists, ZOMBIE GIRL strikes back with her new full length album “Killer Queen” out on Halloween 2015…!!!

      Track Listing:
      1. Thorazine
      2. Panic Attack
      3. Killer Queen
      4. Night Drive
      5. Kiss Kiss Kiss
      6. Pleasure Games
      7. Rave Of The Dead
      8. Dead Inside
      9. Fascination Street
      10. Pleasure Victim
      11. Rave Of The Dead (Pre:emptive Strike 0.1 Mix)
      12. Dead Inside (Aesthetische Mix)
      13. Pleasure Games (Diabolic Art Mix)
      14. Killer Queen (Hell:sector Mix)

    dkk 120/eur 16