868304173301a50c.jpg cc54332fa6cb0fb9.jpg ea0a8212c5554844.jpg 67173bd68266df4c.jpg c3b6ec71044e3976.jpg
VNV Nation
Solitary Experiments
Future Tense
Modern Cults
Modern Cults
Buzz Kull
New Kind Of Cross
Mlada Fronta
No Trespassing
Kælan Mikla
Nótt Eftir Nótt
Electro Spectre
A Man Made Sun
Show all


      Label: Beton Kopf Media
      The release of the all new album by Wumpscut - the twelfth 'regular' album since 1993 debut "Music for a Slaughtering Tribe" - is approaching. Even seventeen years after the debut, there seems to be no end to the success of Rudy Ratzinger's project - on the contrary: compared to sales of established artists, the results of Wumpscut's latest albums show only one direction - up!
      The 'regular' edition of the all-new album "Siamese" comes in a six-panel deluxe digipak with 24-page booklet.

    dkk 120/eur 16