868304173301a50c.jpg cc54332fa6cb0fb9.jpg ea0a8212c5554844.jpg 67173bd68266df4c.jpg c3b6ec71044e3976.jpg
VNV Nation
Solitary Experiments
Future Tense
Modern Cults
Modern Cults
Buzz Kull
New Kind Of Cross
Mlada Fronta
No Trespassing
Kælan Mikla
Nótt Eftir Nótt
Electro Spectre
A Man Made Sun
Show all

      "Excessive Exposure"

      Label: Pro Noize
      Noisuf-X's mastermind Jan L has been active on the electronic borderline between techno and EBM/electro since 1988. So far he has released four highly-acclaimed albums under the moniker of Noisuf-X which rightly gave him a place among the top acts of these genres. The new work by Noisuf-X now appears. The release is entitled "Excessive Exposure" The album will excite the masses and shaking, crowded dance floors are inevitable. This uncompromising catchy and danceable club material is far ahead of its rivals. The limited edition box set comes with a four-tracks bonus CD entitled "Excessive Extension" which includes guest vocals by two highly respected musicians - Peter Spilles (Project Pitchfork) and Johan van Roy (Suicide Commando).

    dkk 120/eur 16