67d04905d7b568a2.jpg 28ff21182db0dd7e.jpg edb265c4e0c44f6f.jpg dda6ff9d8d2babb0.jpg d63648a731cc7e1f.jpg
Cevin Key
Solar Fake
Enjoy Dystopia
Solar Fake
Enjoy Dystopia
Frontline Assembly
Mechanical Soul
Seven Trees
Traces Of Nothingness
Frontline Assembly
Mechnical Soul
Imperative Reaction
Show all

      Den Sorte Død
      "Den Sorte Død"

      Label: Cyclic Law (2021)

      New full length album from joint project of OFFERMOSE and ANGST. From the bottomless depths of a murky Swedish forest lake, the haunting cries of a thousand voices rise like distant whispers. Songs of forgotten spirits forever drowning in the cold, still waters. Shadows form and melt away within the hovering fog of icy green. Offermose and Angst performs the sacred ritual of old and releases the glowing sadness of their wooden synths. Far into the night emotive spells are cast, long will they linger…
      LP Edition of 300 copies on Black Vinyl, Gatefold Sleeve, Matt Lamination. 8 Tracks. Running time 38:28
      01 Evigt Mörker 02 Intet Live 03 Det tabte Slag 04 Forladt af forlangst slukkede Stjerner
      05 Den Sorte død 06 I de förlorade Årtusenden 07 Stille mot Dödens Horisont 08 Kosmisk Håbløshed

    dkk 180/eur 24