67d04905d7b568a2.jpg 28ff21182db0dd7e.jpg c87e50b71645cb76.jpg dda6ff9d8d2babb0.jpg d63648a731cc7e1f.jpg
Kill God Ascend
Whispering Sons
Several Others
Whispering Sons
Several Others
Kirlian Camera
Cold Pills
Kirlian Camera
Cold Pills
Love`s Secret Domain (3 Gold Vinyls)
Kill Shelter & Antipole
A Haunted Place
Kill Shelter & Antipole
A Haunted Place
Show all

    She Past Away
    "X "

    Label: Fabrika Records (2020)

    The double CD edition comes including 5 bonus-tracks, that did not fit on the limited Vinyl Edition. The Bonus-Remixes come from Dj Fn1, SunsÂ’ Spectrum, Bragolin and Qual, the project of William Maybelline of Lebanon Hanover!
    She Past Away delivered for the last decade a defining work, reinventing successfully dark wave sound.
    This special release is like a gathering, a private party of the most beloved bands of the current Goth- and Electro scene, in order to celebrate the tenth anniversary of SPA with a Bang! She Past Away forgoes the simplicity & traditionalism of goth rock instead adopting a more avant-garde set of sensibilities & diverse influences to create a new take on modern gloom. To celebrate the band's first decade, She Past Away presents 'X'. Featuring remixes from a vast array of influential artists, such as The Soft Moon, Front 242, Clan of Xymox, Ash Code,
    Lebanon Hanover, Boy Harsher, Selofan, Martial Canterel and many more! These befriended artists offer us their own perspective on their favorite SPA key tracks. Also included are two new, exclusive re-makes by SHE PAST AWAY

    Tracks CD1 :
    01 Rituel (Soft Moon Remix)
    02 Asimilasyon (FM Attack Remix)
    03 Ruh (Dear Deer cover)
    04 Durdu Dunya (Boy Harsher Remix)
    05 Kasvetli Kutlama (Tobias Bernstrup Remix)
    06 Disko Anksiyete (Dj Fn1 Extended Dance Mix)
    07 Ruh (Bragolin Remix)
    08 La Maldad (She Past Away Oscura Mix)
    09 Izole (Lebanon Hanover apocLIPTIC Remix)
    10 Disko Anksiyete (Rendez Vous Remix)

    01 Kasvetli Kutlama (Front 242 - P.Codenys Night Creatures Remix)
    02 Sanri (Clan Of Xymox - Ronny Moorings Remix)
    03 Katarsis (Ash Code Remix)
    04 La Maldad (Dj Fn1 Extended Version)
    05 Narin Yalnizlik (She Past Away Sahara Mix)
    06 Soluk (Kill Shelter Remix)
    07 Sonbahar (Antipole & Paris Alexander Remix)
    08 Kasvetli Kutlama (Martial Canterel Remix)
    09 Renksiz (Selofan Remix)
    10 Monoton (Sun's Spectrum Remix)
    11 Hayaller (Clan Of Xymox - Mario Usai Remix)
    12 Bosluk (QUAL Remix)

dkk 140/eur 18