868304173301a50c.jpg 82bcad546581f72f.jpg 85c2e2f7217a8805.jpg 67173bd68266df4c.jpg 56bd2fc26a4f8cb3.jpg eb4bdaa7ab8de961.jpg 4c18c4a2ce755249.jpg
Lost In Infinity
Frontline Assembly
Wake up The Coma
Frontline Assembly
Wake up The Coma
Culture Kultur
Into The All
Ghost Nocturne
Eden Synthetic Corps
Show all

    "Shalom From Hell Aviv "

    When Hocico enters the stage, they unleash a pyromania of beats and adrenaline. The stage outbreaks of this one of a kind band are well known all over the world. „Shalom From Hell Aviv“ succesfully bans this unchained performance on medium.

    Who ever thinks about „Blasphemies In The Holy Land“ also remembers the amount of power this legendary live album evokes even nowadays. So it was a kind of obvious to create another monument in its tradition. „Shalom From Hell Aviv“ shows the band in absolute top form with an audience bringing the pedal to the metal from the first to the last moment. Having a setlist summarizing the creative work of the band perfectly in 15 songs, keyboard magician Racso Agroyam and frontmonster Erk Aicrag carry the tense of the concert evening into the livingroom.

    1. Blackout
    2. Scars
    3. Sex Sick
    4. In The Name of Violence
    5. No One Gets Out Alive
    6. Bite Me!
    7. I Abomination
    8. Heart Attack
    9. Poltergeist
    10. Dead Trust
    11. Forgotten Tears
    12. A Fatal Desire
    13. Tiempos de Furia
    14. Twist The Thorn

dkk 120/eur 16