868304173301a50c.jpg 82bcad546581f72f.jpg 85c2e2f7217a8805.jpg 67173bd68266df4c.jpg 56bd2fc26a4f8cb3.jpg eb4bdaa7ab8de961.jpg 4c18c4a2ce755249.jpg
Die Klute
Planet Fear
Die Klute
Planet Fear
Mr Kitty
Goo Munday
9 Lives
Hey You
Apoptygma Berzerk
The Foreign Resort
Show all

    Johan Baeckstr├Âm

    Johan Baeckstr├Âm, previously most well known as part of the electronic pop duo Daily Planet, Delivered a highly acclaimed debut album as a solo artist three years ago (2015), with ┬ĹLIKE BEFORE┬ĺ. Critics and fans praised the song material as well as the fact that Baeckstr├Âm not only is a great synthesist and producer, but apparently also a vocalist to be reckoned with.

    Finally we are glad to announce UTOPIA, Johan Baeckstr├Âm┬┤s brand new second solo album. The title track from the album was released digitally in April and gave a good hint about what to expect from the album ┬ľ Baeckstr├Âm┬┤s caracteristic electronic sound, weaved around strong melodies in a perfect mix of fast, slow and mid-tempo songs. The perfect electronic pop album.
    01. Utopia
    02. Homeless
    03. The World Through Your Eyes
    04. Better Stories
    05. I Can Read Your Mind
    06. Cassini
    07. Ask Them Why
    08. Blood Red Moon
    09. Into the 80's
    10. Silence
    11. Blinded

dkk 120/eur 16