39f0b8479a7c2bf0.jpg 325386eec5c32cce.jpg 82ebbfae2ce2f963.jpg 6636ea9029ee396b.jpg 8738a698a9560db1.jpg
Requiem For The Hyperreal
Rabia Sorda
The World Ends Today
Lebanon Hanover
Let Them Be Alien
Lebanon Hanover
Let Them Be Alien
Ash Code
Suicide Commando
Death Will Find Us
Age of the Disposable Body
Show all

      Front 242
      "Pulse "

      For the occasion of the re-release of the “Pulse Still & Raw” album, FRONT 242 also decided to re-release a selection of these songs on vinyl format under the title “ Pulse” – judicious track-list order chosen by Daniel B. as some kind of DJ set... This LP is released in 4 different colours (Solid Gold / Solid Purple / Clear & Solid Purple / Solid Yellow & Black), each colour format strictly limited to 242 copies only. (A carton sleeve CD version of the “ Pulse” album is also inserted in each vinyl release).

      1. SEQ666
      2. Together
      3. Triple X Girlfriend
      4. No More No More
      5. Beyond the Scale of Comprehension
      6. Song
      7. One
      8. Matrix
      9. Never Lost
      10. 7Rain
      11. Pan DheMihk

      1. 7Rain
      2. Loud
      3. Strobe
      4. Collison
      5. 7Rain
      6. Strobe

    dkk 140/eur 18