868304173301a50c.jpg cc54332fa6cb0fb9.jpg ea0a8212c5554844.jpg 0ff1af61088a7cd9.jpg 67173bd68266df4c.jpg c3b6ec71044e3976.jpg
Shalom From Hell Aviv
State Of The Union
Kælan Mikla
Nótt Eftir Nótt
Death In June
Of The Wand & The Moon
Nighttime Nightrhymes
Love´s Secret Demise
Part Time Punks Sessions/Narrowed
Funker Vogt
Show all

    "Black Light District"

    Label: Infinite Fog Productions (2018)

    Much demanded re-issue one of the key albums in the COIL discography - "A Thousand Lights In A Darkened Room" with unreleased bonus-track. Recorded in 1996 as "Black Light District" Project, the name was taken from a track by Boyd Rice. John Balance, Peter Christopherson, Drew McDowall, Danny Hyde were a part of this record and this current reissue, authorized by Danny Hyde comes in remastered quality by Martin Bowes (Attrition). This CD contains an unreleased(!) track from the "Black Light District" recording session and Danny Hyde's comments in the booklet.
    01 Unprepared Piano 02 Red Skeletons 03 Die Wölfe kommen zurück 04 Refusal of Leave oo Land 05 Stoned Circular I 06 Stoned Circular II 07 Green Water 08 Cold Dream of an Earth Star 09 Blue Rats 10 Scratches and Dust 11 Scattered Cross 12 London's lost Rivers 13 Chalice

dkk 120/eur 16