67d04905d7b568a2.jpg c08791508164f817.jpg edb265c4e0c44f6f.jpg dda6ff9d8d2babb0.jpg d63648a731cc7e1f.jpg
Of The Wand & The Moon
Emptiness Emptiness Emptiness
Suicide Commando
Mindstrip Redux
Suicide Commando
Mindstrip Redux
The Missing Fragments
Thin Skies
Thin Skies
Kirlian Camera
Invisible Front
Show all

    Solar Fake
    "Who Cares, It´s Live "

    In 2018, Solar Fake released You Win. Who Cares?“ - the highlight of their music career so far, the accompanying album tour was a huge success: amongst other countries, the band travelled the UK, Spain, Russia, Finland and Peru, and easily won over the festival crowds of Wave Gothic Treffen, W-Fest and Dark Storm Festival.

    „A lot of people keep asking us to release a live album“, singer and band founder Sven Friedrich comments. Therefore, it was just a matter of time and „Who Cares, It's Live“ presents their fans a top level band in great shape!
    It seems incredible easy for Solar Fake to catch their audience at Täubchenthal (Leipzig) - playing through a 100 minutes set, performing old and new songs with a completely new energy. Whether listening to Solar Fake on CD or live on stage: the bands catchy Future Pop hymns turn into a rousing and emotional experience for everyone. „Who Cares, It's Live“ is able to deliver exactly this feeling! „Since 2018, we have a live drummer and this year a bass player joins us now and then on stage. So this is not just a studio album with applause, but it also transfers the dynamic of our live shows.“ „Who Cares, It's Live“ will be released as 2-CD DVD - containing the full show at Täubchenthal, Leipzig on CD, plus a DVD with bonus material incl. songs from the show at Reithalle Dresden.

    Videoformat: NTSC
    Region code: free

    1) Intro (01:00)
    2) Sick of you (04:18)
    3) No apologies (04:26)
    4) Reset to default (04:24)
    5) Under control (04:50)
    6) Here I stand (05:36)
    7) A bullet left for you (05:39)
    8) All the things you say (04:32)
    9) I don't want you in here (03:57)
    10) Invisible (05:02)
    11) Not what I wanted (05:18)
    12) More than this (04:40)

    1) Parasites (04:48)
    2) Too late (03:31)
    3) The pain that kills you too (03:58)
    4) If this is hope (05:18)
    5) I hate you more than my life (04:40)
    6) Observer (04:53)
    7) Where is my mind (03:58)
    8) Under the skies (04:17)
    9) If I were you (04:47)
    10) Stay (05:54)
    11) Papillon (05:04)
    12) Where are you (04:28)
    13) My spaces (04:14)

    1) Not what I wanted (05:38)
    2) Under control (04:47)
    3) Sick of you (04:31)
    4) All the things you say (04:38)
    5) The pain that kills you too (04:04)
    6) Anything you want (04:38)
    7) Just like this (04:54)
    8) What if there's nothing (05:56)
    9) The pages (05:17)
    10) Bonus (10:51)
    11) Fan Interviews (06:09)

dkk 220/eur 30