b3c4ab46e9555add.jpg db5026520e2dc518.jpg b2cbe8994bcbc65a.jpg 466ac33d193351c6.jpg 791d22da52d02a80.jpg
The Spell Of The Spider
Suicide Commando
Forest Of The Impaled
Suicide Commando
Forest Of The Impaled
Die Form
Baroque Equinox
The Devil & The Universe
Walpern Redux (Vinyl)
Patenbrigade Wolff
Der Brigadier trinkt immer noch Bier!
Lionhearts (Seabound)
Funker Vogt
Code Of Conduct
Savage Sinusoid

      Various Artists

      Label: Eternal Soul (2010)
      Amazing full-length label compilation from the Eternal Soul label, offering a fine selection of tracks from 2004 till 2009. Features fourteen tracks and 76 minutes Of modern classical, martial, indutrial and ambient pieces. Strictly limited to 1000 copies.
      01. KARJALAN SISSIT – Haulikolla Hommat Järjestykseen
      02. GALERIE SCHALLSCHUTZ – Electrical Nerve Gas
      03. TRIARII – Legio VI Ferrata
      04. KARJALAN SISSIT – Tanssit On Loppu Nyt
      05. AXON NEURON/VAGWA – Observers
      06. AXON NEURON/VAGWA – Untitled II
      07. KARJALAN SISSIT – Har Du Horat Runt På Campingen?
      08. PHELIOS – You Cannot See the Dragons Eyes
      09. TRIARII – Victoria
      10. BRACHIAL PALSY – Palsy
      11. PHELIOS – Entering Vortex
      12. TRIARII – Europa
      13. BRACHIAL PALSY – Hell 9000
      14. TRIORE – Victory Rising