868304173301a50c.jpg cc54332fa6cb0fb9.jpg ea0a8212c5554844.jpg 67173bd68266df4c.jpg c3b6ec71044e3976.jpg
VNV Nation
Solitary Experiments
Future Tense
Modern Cults
Modern Cults
Buzz Kull
New Kind Of Cross
Mlada Fronta
No Trespassing
Kælan Mikla
Nótt Eftir Nótt
Electro Spectre
A Man Made Sun
Show all

      "Voodoo Ritual"

      Label: Pro Noize (2009)
      After countless live appearances and contributions to important compilations, Jan L. aka Noisuf-X finally returns with an all-new release, his third official full-length album! "Voodoo Ritual" will be released in a limited first edition digipak and includes 14 brand new tracks, plus the very rare X-Fusion remix of "Hit Me Hard". Power Electronics meets EBM with a lot of club friendly beats.

    dkk 120/eur 16