868304173301a50c.jpg cc54332fa6cb0fb9.jpg ea0a8212c5554844.jpg 67173bd68266df4c.jpg c3b6ec71044e3976.jpg
VNV Nation
Solitary Experiments
Future Tense
Modern Cults
Modern Cults
Buzz Kull
New Kind Of Cross
Mlada Fronta
No Trespassing
Kælan Mikla
Nótt Eftir Nótt
Electro Spectre
A Man Made Sun
Show all


      A couple of years after his first foray into the vinyl format, Barcelona based Rafael Espinosa aka Geistform delivers his second vinyl 12”/digital for HANDS: Four tracks, three new, one remix from the 2016 “Transmitter” album. Analogue, repetitive, saturated with hiss and feedback – and driven home by firm kicks, this bridges the gap between Geistform’s industrial home base and the techno community, which keeps devouring these darker, more radical sounds. Bound to cause a nuclear fission on the dance floor, this 4-track release complies with latest state of the art techno science!
      1. Cyclotron 05:30
      2. RAS Zimenki 05:54
      3. Magnetometer (Valve Remix) 05:48
      4. Fisión 05:38

    dkk 100/eur 14