2fdbe5f9e8edbb04.jpg 6ed525ea8bd14928.jpg 29aefd5b29e54567.jpg 3eac56bcb22c70b4.jpg 8817f9263a3016d5.jpg
Neon EP
The Frozen Autumn
The Fellow Traveller
The Devil & The Universe
Folk Horror
Live at Neues Gewandhaus Leipzig
Xenturion Prime
Humanity Plus
Noyce TM
Love Ends
In The Nursery
Mono No Aware
Orange Sector

      Solitary Experiments
      "The 20th Anniversary Compilation"

      Berlin-based Melodic-Electro-group Solitary Experiments has prepared a special fan-treat for the mini-festival which celebrates the band's 20th anniversary on October 25th, 2014 in Berlin.

      Special occasions are best celebrated among friends, which is why Solitary Experiments have asked a number of friends to put their own spin to the biggest hits from the latest outing „PHENOMENA.“ „The 20th Anniversary Compilation“ does not online contain the resulting remix work, but also the three best mixes to come out of the remix battle that the Berliners had initiated via Facebook. Also included is a smashing cover version of the Bronski-Beat-classic, which the band has treated to the trademark „Solitary-sound“ with loving care. The original tune was a massive influence on the group and pretty much the initial spark for trying to put together a music project. With a total playing time of 80 minutes, this release utilizes the maximum capacity of a standard Compact Disc and delivers almost one and a half hours of smashing, club-compatible remixes of some of the most popular Solitary-Experiments-tunes. Those that will be attending the event in Berlin and are there early enough might be in luck to receive a giveaway copy of this release at the door... for all the rest, „The 20th Anniversary Compilation“ is released as a Digital Download at a special bargain price and as a strictly limited pressing on CD.

      Track listing:

      1. Smalltown Boy (30th Anniversary Tribute)
      2. Beg Your Pardon (SoliT.O.Y.ry Mix)
      3. Now Or Never (NamNamBulu Remix)
      4. No Salvation (Torul Remix)
      5. Steering Wheel (The Saint Paul Remix)
      6. Stars (Patenbrigade Wolff Remix)
      7. Epiphany (BeyOnd the Sugarcake Remix)
      8. Game Over (Nobody Is Perfect Remix by Final Illusion)
      9. No Salvation (Modcube Remix)
      10. Epiphany (Attacke Remix)
      11. Steering Wheel (MRDTC Version)
      12. Game Over (Nin-Tendo-Mix by Eisfabrik)
      13. No Salvation (ES23 Remix)
      14. Epiphany (Hypervisor Remix)
      15. Stars (DJ Thommy's Stardust Mix)

    dkk 60/eur 8