868304173301a50c.jpg cc54332fa6cb0fb9.jpg ea0a8212c5554844.jpg 67173bd68266df4c.jpg c3b6ec71044e3976.jpg
VNV Nation
Solitary Experiments
Future Tense
Modern Cults
Modern Cults
Buzz Kull
New Kind Of Cross
Mlada Fronta
No Trespassing
Kælan Mikla
Nótt Eftir Nótt
Electro Spectre
A Man Made Sun
Show all

    "Für Immer "

    Label: Grnland Records (2018)

    Remastered re-release of legendary German Electro act DAF’s 5th album (and 3rd on Virgin), Originally released in 1982 and featuring the two smash hits ‘Kebab-Träume’ and ‘Verlieb Dich in Mich’ but also such classics as ‘Im Dschungel der Liebe’ and ‘Prinzessin’. A timeless classic that sounds as modern today as 36 years ago!
    01 Im Dschungel der Liebe 02 Ein bisschen Krieg 03 Die Götter sind weiß 04 Verlieb dich in mich 05 Geheimnis 06 Kebab Träume 07 Prinzessin 08 Die Lippe 09 Verehrt Euren Haarschnitt 10 Wer schön sein will, muss leiden.

dkk 130/eur 17