67d04905d7b568a2.jpg c08791508164f817.jpg 6a239704b30b0df5.jpg edb265c4e0c44f6f.jpg 2619fc2ef0af8f06.jpg e7513e33de4b2646.jpg be4ec54fe6018a4f.jpg
She Past Away
Clan Of Xymox
Spiders On The Wall
Portion Control
Head Buried
Of The Wand & The Moon
Tainted Tears
Beneath The Whelm
Beneath The Whelm
Frozen Plasma
Apoptygma Berzerk
Nein Danke
Show all

    "Interlinked "

    Label: Pro Noize (2020)

    More than a decade ago Chainreactor started to invade dance floors all over the world, armed with a healthy dose of hard and pounding electronic sounds.
    With every album released the music got more varied, but continued to keep its original energy. The new album "Interlinked" is no exception and will be the apex of this evolution, offering you´twelve all new tracks, that will make you move and freak out! ‘Interlinked’ is here to let everyone know, that Chainreactor is not going to retreat from the dark clubs around the world anytime soon.
    With these 12 strong tracks, they are going to break even more rules!
    01 Backslider 02 Interlinked 03 Nothing 04 Dirty Jobs 05 The Wicked 06 Riot 07 Prey
    08 Grey 09 A bad mistake 10 Strike 11 Truth doesn´t care 12 The Raid

dkk 120/eur 16