b3c4ab46e9555add.jpg db5026520e2dc518.jpg b2cbe8994bcbc65a.jpg 466ac33d193351c6.jpg 791d22da52d02a80.jpg
The Spell Of The Spider
Suicide Commando
Forest Of The Impaled
Suicide Commando
Forest Of The Impaled
Die Form
Baroque Equinox
The Devil & The Universe
Walpern Redux (Vinyl)
Patenbrigade Wolff
Der Brigadier trinkt immer noch Bier!
Lionhearts (Seabound)
Funker Vogt
Code Of Conduct
Savage Sinusoid

      Front 242
      "Pulse (Gold Vinyl)"

      For the occasion of the re-release of the “Pulse Still & Raw” album, FRONT 242 also decided to re-release a selection of these songs on vinyl format under the title “ Pulse” – judicious track-list order chosen by Daniel B. as some kind of DJ set... This LP is released in 4 different colours (Solid Gold / Solid Purple / Clear & Solid Purple / Solid Yellow & Black), each colour format strictly limited to 242 copies only. (A carton sleeve CD version of the “ Pulse” album is also inserted in each vinyl release).

      SIDE A
      1. 7Rain
      2. Together
      3. Loud
      4. Strobe
      5. One

      SIDE B
      1. Matrix
      2. TripleXXXgirlfriend
      3. Collision
      4. Strobe