67d04905d7b568a2.jpg c08791508164f817.jpg edb265c4e0c44f6f.jpg dda6ff9d8d2babb0.jpg d63648a731cc7e1f.jpg
Lebanon Hanover
Sci-Fi Sky
Lebanon Hanover
Sci-Fi Sky
Solar Fake
This Pretty Life
She Past Away
Part Time Punks Session
She Past Away
Belirdi Gece
Minuit Machine
Don´t Run From The Fire
Delphine Coma
The Glass Beads
Show all
    bargain in

    "Brother Death"

    Label: Scanner Records (2018)

    Super limited [333 copies only!] re-release of the immediately sold out Tour-EP, sold exclusively during this year’s extremely successul [:SITD:] world-tour.
    This EP of Album length contains 10 previously unreleased tracks, including the new club smashers “BROTHER DEATH”, “MUNDLOS” and “INCENDIUM”, the atmospheric instrumentals“PORCELAIN" and “BURIAL”, plus massive remixes by SOLAR FAKE, AUTODAFEH, ES23, SOLITARY EXPERIMENTS and KLANGSTABIL! Almost 50 minutes of harsh electronic music!
    01 Porcelain 02 Brother Death 03 Mundlos 04 Incendium 05 Autoaggression [Solar Fake rmx] 06 Purgatorium [ES23 rmx] 07 Autoaggression [Solitary Experiments rmx] 08 Memorandum [Autodafeh rmx] 09 Autoaggression [Klangstabil rmx] 10 Burial

dkk 50/eur 7