868304173301a50c.jpg cc54332fa6cb0fb9.jpg ea0a8212c5554844.jpg 0ff1af61088a7cd9.jpg 67173bd68266df4c.jpg c3b6ec71044e3976.jpg
Shalom From Hell Aviv
State Of The Union
Kælan Mikla
Nótt Eftir Nótt
Death In June
Of The Wand & The Moon
Nighttime Nightrhymes
Love´s Secret Demise
Part Time Punks Sessions/Narrowed
Funker Vogt
Show all
    bargain in

    "This Is Where Death Begins (Vinyl)"

    Please note that this a Very limited, lavish colored Double Vinyl a CD in deluxe Gatefold Sleeve
    Thudding tribal drums, guitars slammed in your face like a 20-ton-weight, chopped up synth-attacks
    and in the midst of it Andy LaPlegua rampaging like an unrestrained demon of wrath: on their new
    album Combichrist are conjuring up a proverbial hellfire. A black monolith of unbridled aggression.
    Produced by Oumi Kapila (Filter) and Andy LaPlegua, with guest vocals from Chris Motionless
    (Motionless In White) and Ariel Levitan (MXMS) and mastered by the legendary Vlado Meller (Red
    Hot Chili Peppers, Slipknot, to name just a few), Combichrist have created a milestone of their career.
    01 We are the Plague
    02 My Life My Rules
    03 Glitchteeth
    04 Exit Eternity
    05 Skullcrusher
    06 Time again
    07 Destroy Everything
    08 Tired of Hating You
    09 Don't care how you feel about it
    10 Blackened Heart
    11 Pay to play
    12 Slakt
    13 Black Tar Dove pt1
    14 Black Tar Dove pt2
    15 Homeward

dkk 150/eur 20