67d04905d7b568a2.jpg 28ff21182db0dd7e.jpg edb265c4e0c44f6f.jpg dda6ff9d8d2babb0.jpg d63648a731cc7e1f.jpg
Lights Of Euphoria
Altered Voices
Zero One Seven
Frame Of Mind
Return From The World´s End
Only Melodies Remain
Christoph Schaue
Sub Sequences
Show all

    "Teniversia "

    „TENIVERSIA“ is the title of the new 2CD „retrospective“ compilation of slovenia based indie pop artist „TORUL“. But „TENIVERSIA“ is way more then a usual „BEST OF“ collection. All 18 hit songs of the album have been totally rerecorded, which makes them all new! Besides the 18 well known „hits“ in new garment, the album also features two brand new songs including the just released new single „Best Moments“. 20 songs on two CDs make „TENIVERSIA“ the ultimate collectors item for all TORUL fans, but also a massive boarding drug for all fans of high class electro-/indie-pop.
    1. 01 The Sun! (Teniversia)
    2. 02 The Sooner The Better (Teniversia)
    3. 03 Lonely Night (Teniversia)
    4. 04 The Fall (Teniversia)
    5. 05 All Over Again (Teniversia)
    6. 06 Try (Teniversia)
    7. 07 Saviour Of Love (Teniversia)
    8. 08 Ausverkauft( Teniversia)
    9. 09 Best M0Ments
    10. 10 If It’S Dark Enough (Teniversia)
    11. 01 The Sun! (Teniversia)
    12. 02 The Sooner The Better (Teniversia)
    13. 03 Lonely Night (Teniversia)
    14. 04 The Fall (Teniversia)
    15. 05 All Over Again (Teniversia)
    16. 06 Try (Teniversia)
    17. 07 Saviour Of Love (Teniversia)
    18. 08 Ausverkauft( Teniversia)
    19. 09 Best M0Ments
    20. 10 If It’S Dark Enough (Teniversia)

dkk 130/eur 17