8970bf5e148bab62.jpg 85c2e2f7217a8805.jpg cde32a243071d899.jpg 80b23c259f6abda7.jpg d873f27d5468feee.jpg f3c4d84b845735dc.jpg
Empathy Test
Safe From Harm
Box And The Twins
Box And The Twins
Methods Of Silence
Die Krupps
Vision 2020 Vision
Die Krupps
Vision 2020 Vision
Show all
    bargain in

    Various Artists
    "Danish Electro I "

    Label: Lćbel (2018)

    Danish Electro is a new series of compilations that present the enormous activity and creativity on the contemporary Danish electronic music underground scene. In the coming years the series will be presenting a wide spectrum of genres spread over a long row of releases. We are now pleased to announce the first four volumes divided into the genres “Synth Pop Wave”, “EBM Industrial”, “IDM Synthscapes” and “Dark Industrial”. The volumes will be released after a fixed interval, with Release dates being 1st of February and 1st of September.
    Danish Electro Vol.01 that is released on 1st of February 2018 brings focus on on the genre Synth Pop and Wave with 16 very talented artists. It puts the good melodies and song in the center and they pay respect to genre icons such as Depeche Mode, Kraftwerk, Erasure, OMD, Pet Shop Boys and the like. But at the same time the bands show that they are more than capable of having their very own way of expressing themselves musically. The Danish Electro series derives from the Facebook page by the same name that for years has spread the news from the Danish electronic music underground. The people behind the page have teamed up with the new Danish record label “Læbel” to bring the project a huge step further and present a lot of the interesting Danish electro artists. Besides creating more attention to the Danish talents the Danish Electro series is also a beneficial project and the surplus goes to support Doctors Without Borders (Médecins Sans Frontières, MSF).

    01 FAKE THE ENVY : These Are The Fools (2016 edit)
    02 DEROUTE: Hvor Fanden Bliver Det Af?
    03 PORTLAND: Without Me There Is No You
    04 SOFTWAVE: Everything Change (ManMindMachine cover)
    05 AEX : Columbine
    06 AM TIERPARK: I CanÂ’t Stop
    07 STATE OF MIND: Never Understood
    08 TECHNE: Blind Me
    09 NAVY BRUISE: Stupid Stupid
    10 PRIVATE PACT: Purity
    11 NEONSOL: Forever (Leæther Strip Remix)
    12 MODERN BOYS : Crocodile
    13 DISRUPTED BEING : Ghost
    14 VAYLON: Visitor
    15 KRIMIK: Frame Of Love
    16 DEZEPTION: Almost Had You (deZeptive Dance RMX)

dkk 80/eur 10