67d04905d7b568a2.jpg c08791508164f817.jpg edb265c4e0c44f6f.jpg dda6ff9d8d2babb0.jpg d63648a731cc7e1f.jpg
Of The Wand & The Moon
Emptiness Emptiness Emptiness
Suicide Commando
Mindstrip Redux
Suicide Commando
Mindstrip Redux
The Missing Fragments
Thin Skies
Thin Skies
Kirlian Camera
Invisible Front
Show all


      With albums such as “65 Ton Stål”, “Ett Lejon I Dig” and “Hela Din Värld” Spark! has built a strong following in the electronic body music scene.
      But Spark! has never followed the “scene standard” of EBM but instead built their own unique sound mixing catchy popmusic into the old EBM formula.

      In 2013 the former leadsinger Stefan Brorsson left the band due to personal reasons. For many bands the story would have ended with such a thing.
      But not Spark!. Musicmeister Mattias Ziessow continued and instead of working with only one singer he has involved a whole scene.
      This ofcourse gives us an album with enormous variation and different shapes. Every tune is a story of it´s own. But always present is that trademark mix of oldschool EBM and popmusic.
      Among the vocalists we find people from Spetsnaz, Patenbrigade: Wolff, Leather Strip, Dupont, Pouppée Fabrikk, NordarR and Xenturion Prime just to mention a few.
      Spark! proves once again why they are a force to count on.
      01. Infectious (feat. Spetsnaz)
      02. Nordost (feat. Patenbrigade :Wolff)
      03. Dysfunctional (feat. Biomekkanik)
      04. Weit Voraus (feat. NordarR)
      05. Light On (feat. Dupont)
      06. Fashion (feat. Leaether Strip)
      07. Fangesinn (feat. Xenturion Prime)
      08. A Final Twitch (feat. NZ)
      09. Mittsommernacht (feat. Blitzmaschine)
      10. Unforgiving (feat. Pouppee Fabrikk)
      11. Momentum (feat. Substaat)

    dkk 120/eur 16