b3c4ab46e9555add.jpg db5026520e2dc518.jpg b2cbe8994bcbc65a.jpg d183f5f5ebd1426d.jpg 791d22da52d02a80.jpg
Lionhearts (Seabound)
Funker Vogt
Code Of Conduct
Savage Sinusoid
Savage Sinusoid (Vinyl)
The Birthday Massacre
Under Your Spell (Vinyl)
The Birthday Massacre
Under Your Spell
Alien Vampires
Evil Lasts Forever, 6CD Box
Ruined Conflict
Night Idyll (Vinyl)


      Label: L Tracks Records (2013)
      The new Faderhead album "FH4" once again solidifies the exceptional position of this German
      producer in the electro scene: a bit more pop-oriented and less dark than the previous two
      releases, it is doubtful that any other current electro-record will get stuck in the brains of
      listeners and club-goers like the 13 songs on this CD. "FH4" is stylistically more varied again:
      Faderhead moves from Electroclash to Synthpop to EBM to Harsh Electro and back to Dance ?
      while always sounding completely recognizeable. His fans have loved this quality for years now
      and especially connoisseurs of the "FH2" and "FH3" records will definitely love this CD. 'Nuff said:
      "FH4" is the most complete Faderhead album to date - and a must-buy!

      01 Bitc*es all know about My Boom (03:40)
      02 Self Control (04:10)
      03 Take your fuc*in' Meds (04:38)
      04 Every Day is one less (03:36)
      05 Dancers (feat. Shawn Mierez & Shaolyn) (04:06)
      06 Coffee, Se* & Cigarettes (02:53)
      07 Free (03:43)
      08 No Time to sleep (03:49)
      09 Po*nstar dead (03:06)
      10 What doesn't kill us (03:42)
      11 She's like Rain and Hate (04:32)
      12 Death.Robot.Deconstruction (04:26)
      13 Drunk German Bono (feat. Brian Graupner of The Gothsicles) (03:17)