67d04905d7b568a2.jpg 28ff21182db0dd7e.jpg edb265c4e0c44f6f.jpg dda6ff9d8d2babb0.jpg d63648a731cc7e1f.jpg
Lights Of Euphoria
Altered Voices
Zero One Seven
Frame Of Mind
Return From The World´s End
Only Melodies Remain
Christoph Schaue
Sub Sequences
Show all
    bargain in

    In Strict Confidence
    "Hate 2 Love "

    Another masterpiece by Germany’s EBM pioneers and very electronic (as you might have expected)...
    Long-running and revered electro-industrial act In Strict Confidence has been a stalwart innovator and fixture in the EBM scene for over two decades. The new album, HATE2LOVE combines Dennis Ostermann’s signature vocals & emotive lyrics with a groove laden electro-vibe & ISC’s signature bombastic combination of rock elements and danceable industrial.
    Co-produced by Rhys Fulber (Frontline Assembly/Delerium/Fear Factory), one track features Peter Devin (yelworc), and the cooperation with Dirk Riegner (Peter Heppner) also left an audible trademark on this album. Artwork by heilemania (who also worked for Lindemann / Rammstein and Kamelot). Coming in beautiful digipak packaging.
    01 Flashover 02 Mercy 03 Used & Abused 04 Stay 05 No One remembers 06 Every Start has its End 07 Three Evils of Society 08 Rain Dance 09 Reign of Love 10 Wartime Lies 11 Devil’s Trident 12 Chor der Toten
    Bonus-Remixes for the Vinyl:
    01 Mercy (SOLAR FAKE remix)
    02 Thorn to the World (SOLAR FAKE remix)
    03 Mercy (CALEIDOSKOP remix)
    04 Devil’s trident (yELWORC version)

dkk 150/eur 20