b46e4b19badd5bab.jpg 8970bf5e148bab62.jpg 55567045bea0ab72.jpg 307c7f3c71618fcd.jpg 186710f4f889063d.jpg d873f27d5468feee.jpg 6eb037cfe7f43f07.jpg
Kryothermal Aus Der Eisfabrik
Drab Majesty
Modern Mirror
Fading Bodies
Twin Tribes
Double Echo
Burning in Blue
Liebknecht (Haujobb)
Old School Union
Show all


      Two years after top-5-album and with three pre-singles in their back Blutengel releases their new album „Un:Gott“. Once again frontman Chris Pohl allows a view into his world, whose development mostly can be described with one attribute musically as much as lyrically: larger!

      Where the journey started with „Child Of Glass“ 20 years ago, the circle closes for „Un:Gott“ builds the bridge between past and future. The traditional style loved by fans is maxed out to the last consequence. Epic melodies unifies with danceable beats and produce sinister, extremely catchy anthems lead by vocalists Chris Pohl and Ulrike Goldmann. The chorusses are even more direct into the ear, the melancholy is a bit more gloomy, the angry parts are a bit more furious, hope is even brighter, the sustained emotions more intense. Regarding that, the band satisfy with their lack of compromise in maintaining their trademarks and carrying it sensibly into the new times. That includes the lyrical concept picking up the old yet actual question about god and the devil and the responsibility of man for good and evil, but still provides a lot of room for personal tones.
      Un:Gott CD1

      1. Together as one
      2. Into the void
      3. König
      4. Praise the lord
      5. Not my home
      6. Alles
      7. Seductive dreams
      8. Vampire
      9. Surrender to the darkness
      10. I´m alive
      11. Am Ende der Zeit
      12. Teufelswerk
      13. Resurrection of the light
      14. Morningstar
      15. The last song

      UN:GOTT The Remixes CD 2

      1. Into the void (Rave the Reqviem Remix)
      2. König (Any Second Remix)
      3. Am Ende der Zeit (Wort-Ton Remix)
      4. Teufelswerk (Attack Mix by Angriffspakt)
      5. Praise the Lord ([x]-Rx Remix)
      6. Resurrection of The Light (Black Summer Version by Rabia Sorda)
      7. Surrender to the darkness (Harmjoy Remix)
      8. Teufelswerk (Battle Scream RMX feat. Alex Pest)
      9. Auf deinen Wegen (A Light in the Dark Remix by Blutengel)

    dkk 140/eur 18