67d04905d7b568a2.jpg c08791508164f817.jpg 6a239704b30b0df5.jpg edb265c4e0c44f6f.jpg 2619fc2ef0af8f06.jpg e7513e33de4b2646.jpg be4ec54fe6018a4f.jpg
She Past Away
Clan Of Xymox
Spiders On The Wall
Portion Control
Head Buried
Of The Wand & The Moon
Tainted Tears
Beneath The Whelm
Beneath The Whelm
Frozen Plasma
Apoptygma Berzerk
Nein Danke
Show all

    Apoptygma Berzerk
    "Nein Danke "

    Label: Tatra Records (2020)

    The CD-Version of this brand new EP comes fully packed with 4 exclusive bonus-tracks: a longer version of VILE ELECTRODES, Apoptygma Berzerk interpretation of Deep Red (previously released in a shorter version on the limited split-7), an amazing minimal C-64 Version of the new song ¬ĎAtom & Eve, a Drugwar Remix of A Battle, and the all ex- clusive track Jennifer Corvino.
    01 Soma Coma 02 Atom & Eve 03 A Battle for the Crown 04 Nearest
    CD-Only bonus-Tracks:
    05 Deep Red (The Long Cut by Vile Electrodes) 06 Atom & Eve (C-64 Version)
    07 A Battle for the Crown (Drugwar Remix) 08 Jennifer Corvino

dkk 80/eur 10