2fdbe5f9e8edbb04.jpg 6ed525ea8bd14928.jpg 29aefd5b29e54567.jpg 3eac56bcb22c70b4.jpg 8817f9263a3016d5.jpg
Neon EP
The Frozen Autumn
The Fellow Traveller
The Devil & The Universe
Folk Horror
Live at Neues Gewandhaus Leipzig
Xenturion Prime
Humanity Plus
Noyce TM
Love Ends
In The Nursery
Mono No Aware
Orange Sector

      Necro Facility

      Label: RazGrom Music (2014)
      Special Russia-only release, strictly limited edition compilation of 500 handnumbered copies. Tracks 1, 14, 15, 16, 17 are all exclusive to this release and only available on this compilation! Tracks marked (1) are from the first (deleted) Album ‘The Black Paintings’, marked (2) are from the second album ‘The Room’ and (3) from the latest album ‘Wintermute’ Necro Facility are known and praise for a very unique brand of dark, claustrophobic, haunting electronic "death disco", which takes the thoughts back to the glory days of acts such as Skinny Puppy, Frontline Assembly and Numb.
      "Waste" It´s an equal mix for harsh industrial, EBM and (almost) commercial pop music.

      Released on Razgrom and available November 22nd, 2013.


      01 Waste
      02 Do You feel the Same (3)
      03 Tuxedo (2)
      04 Cuts (3)
      05 You want it (3)
      06 Nursed (1)
      07 Kite (2)
      08 Downstairs (1)
      09 Supposed (3)
      10 Dogma (2)
      11 Intense (1)
      12 Skrik (3)
      13 Methane View (1)
      14 Explode (Ka-Pow Remix)
      15 Nursed (PLaydo Remix)
      16 Dissolving Angle (Exclusive Remix)
      17 Anubis (Sidekick Mix By Interlace)

    dkk 120/eur 16