2fdbe5f9e8edbb04.jpg 6ed525ea8bd14928.jpg 4c81348639206ed1.jpg 3eac56bcb22c70b4.jpg 8817f9263a3016d5.jpg
VNV Nation
Alles Auf Null
Null Kevin
Null Kevin
Lumineux Noir
Peek A Boo
High Functioning Flesh
Culture Cut
High Functioning Flesh
Culture Cut

    "Karoshi "

    After the release of their debut album „Dreams and Doubts and Fears“ in 2014 the Dortmund/Germany based electropop band „Rroyce“ returns with their second album „Karoshi“ in a special „Deluxe“ edition. „Karoshi“ is a japanese term for death by a sacrifice job. The idea for the album title was born during the production progress of the album while the band members often had to find a middle way in between the love for the music, being private family men and their own dayly job routine. „Karoshi“ is also an album which has some strong social messages against homophobia, violence against foreigners and immigrants. The album cover was designed by Irene Berbee a well known coming designer. The Deluxe version of „Karoshi“ features massive six (!) bonus tracks starting with some acoustic version of „The Dying of your Pride“ and „The Principle of Grace“ which give you goose bumps while listening, followed by four massive remixes from well known bands such as „Eisfabrik“, „Rotersand“, „Beborn Beton“ or „Neuroticfish“ who gave the songs their very own brand. „Rroyce“ are a new bright light in the long row of high quality synth- and electropop bands coming from germany.

    1. The Principle of Grace
    2. Who Needs
    3. (It smells like) War
    4. The Dying of your Pride
    5. Siamese Dreaming
    6. Pyroclastic Flow
    7. Running with the Sheep
    8. One Two Three Four
    9. I like it, when you lie
    10. You don ́t belong here

    11. Who Needs (Reborn Beton Remix)
    12. Pyroclastic Flow (Neuroticfish Remix)
    13. Siamese Dreaming (Rotersand Remix)
    14. (It smells like) War (Eisfabrik Remix)
    15. The Dying of your Pride (Akustik Version)
    16. The Principle of Grace (Akustik Version)

dkk 120/eur 16