868304173301a50c.jpg 82bcad546581f72f.jpg 85c2e2f7217a8805.jpg 67173bd68266df4c.jpg 56bd2fc26a4f8cb3.jpg eb4bdaa7ab8de961.jpg 4c18c4a2ce755249.jpg
Lost In Infinity
Frontline Assembly
Wake up The Coma
Frontline Assembly
Wake up The Coma
Culture Kultur
Into The All
Ghost Nocturne
Eden Synthetic Corps
Show all

    Death In June
    "Essence "

    Label: New European Recordings (2018)

    After eight years, a brand new Death In June album is headed your way. The album is available on CD and on Vinyl (available here). Surprising news as in 2017, Douglas P. claimed he would be retiring from live performances, perhaps putting an end to the project.
    Death in June are a neofolk group led by English folk musician Douglas Pearce, better known as Douglas P. The band was originally formed in Britain in 1981 as a trio, but after the other members left in 1984 and 1985 to work on other projects, the group became the work of Douglas P. and various collaborators.
    01 Welcome to Country 02 God a Pale Curse 03 The Trigger 04 Snipers of the Maidan 05 The Humble Brag 06 Going Dark 07 The Dance of Life – To shoot a Valkyrie 08 No Belief 09 The Pole Star of Eden 10 What will become of Us? 11 My Florida Dawn

dkk 140/eur 18