67d04905d7b568a2.jpg c08791508164f817.jpg 6a239704b30b0df5.jpg edb265c4e0c44f6f.jpg 2619fc2ef0af8f06.jpg e7513e33de4b2646.jpg be4ec54fe6018a4f.jpg
She Past Away
Clan Of Xymox
Spiders On The Wall
Portion Control
Head Buried
Of The Wand & The Moon
Tainted Tears
Beneath The Whelm
Beneath The Whelm
Frozen Plasma
Apoptygma Berzerk
Nein Danke
Show all

      Absolute Body Control
      "Shattered Illusion"

      After the (deleted) single ‘Never Seen’ from year 2008, it’s now time for more brand new material! Dirk Ivens and Eric Van Wonterghem (Dive/The Klinik/Sonar/Monolith) return to their original project Absolute Body Control and finally release a new album, featuring 8 new songs plus two tracks from the Single. ‘Shattered Illusion’ comes in nice digipak packaging. EBM meets dark Electro Pop with amazing vocals.

    dkk 120/eur 16