b46e4b19badd5bab.jpg c08791508164f817.jpg 6a239704b30b0df5.jpg 2619fc2ef0af8f06.jpg e7513e33de4b2646.jpg be4ec54fe6018a4f.jpg
Black Nail Cabaret
Gods Verging On Sanity
Black Nail Cabaret
Gods Verging On Sanity
Einstürzende Neubauten
Alles In Allem
Einstürzende Neubauten
Alles In Allem
Fierce Remixes And More
She Hates Emotions
Melancholic Maniac
This Fog Never Ends
This Fog Never Ends
Show all
    bargain in

    Various Artists
    "Visions Of Machines"

    Visions Of Machines: the first video clip retrospective from Out Of Line! With a comprehensive selection of clips from the most important bands out of the entire label catalogue. A jam-packed DVD with 29 videos, more than 2 hours of playtime … and all this for the price of an EP! Music TV of a different kind!

    It was long overdue! Over the years, we have collected so many ingenious, dark, picturesque, emotional, impressive, artistic, crass or highly entertaining video clips in our ever growing catalogue of bands, that it was about time that we make them available outside of the world wide web, as well. Here it is: “Visions Of Machines”, out first comprehensive video clip anthology on DVD! Sporting 29 clips, more than 2 hours in total, at the sensationally low price of an EP! With Blutengel, Staubkind, The Birthday Massacre, Hocico, And One, Lord Of The Lost, Combichrist, Kirlian Camera, Suicide Commando, Solitary Experiments, Rummelsnuff, Dark Princess, Aesthetic Perfection, Rabia Sorda, PAKT, Terminal Choice, Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio, Scream Silence, Formalin, CHROM and many more. There is no good music on TV anymore, anyhow… so why not make your own Out Of Line TV, without aggravating commercials or game shows? Feel the pure Out Of Line experience!

    1. Blutengel Über den Horizont – 4:25
    2. Birthday Massacre In The Dark – 4:24
    3. Lord Of The Lost Die Tomorrow – 4:13
    4. Ost Front Denkelied – 5:07
    5. Combichrist Sent To Destroy – 6:00
    6. Hocico tiempos de furia (live in Ekaterinburg) – 5:32
    7. Suicide Commando Die Motherf***er Die – 5:04
    8. Aesthetic Perfection A Nice Place to visit - 3:44
    9. Solitary Experiments Immortal – 4:07
    10. Ashbury Heights Spiders – 4:03
    11. Chrom Loneliness – 5:52
    12. Funker Vogt Hard Way – 4:33
    13. Rabia Sorda This is The End – 6:10
    14. Formalin Dead Fashion – 5:00
    15. Kirlian Camera Nightglory - 3:43
    16. Forgotten Sunrise Samewonder – 3:57
    17. Ordo Rosarius IMBECILE My Idiot Lover – 5:21
    18. Rummelsnuff Der Schrauber – 3:22
    19. Auto Auto Do you need some Space – 3:59
    20. Client Can You feel – 3:21
    21. Terminal Choice Keine Macht – 4:24
    22. Staubkind Kannst du mich sehn – 4:32
    23. Dark princess Fight With Myself – 4:40
    24. Mina Harker Bittersüß – 4:45
    25. Scream Silence Dreamers Court – 4:03
    26. Accessory Shout it out – 4:22
    27. Pakt Freiheit – 3:29
    28. Spectra Paris Carrie Satan – 4:04
    29. And One Traumfrau – 3:31

dkk 50/eur 7