868304173301a50c.jpg cc54332fa6cb0fb9.jpg ea0a8212c5554844.jpg 67173bd68266df4c.jpg c3b6ec71044e3976.jpg
VNV Nation
Solitary Experiments
Future Tense
Modern Cults
Modern Cults
Buzz Kull
New Kind Of Cross
Mlada Fronta
No Trespassing
Kælan Mikla
Nótt Eftir Nótt
Electro Spectre
A Man Made Sun
Show all


    Label: Off Label (2018)

    Swedish high calibre act, UNITARY (aka Johan Hansson, aka WE THE NORTH) returns with EP-release entitled WOKE. Remixes from Rob Dust, Acretongue, Xenturion Prime, Vanguard, Spektralized, IIOIOIOII and also feat. vocals by Reagan Jones of Iris. Woke represents an awakening, but one that could be difficult and painful. Seeing the lies of mainstream media - and learning the truth.

    1 Woke
    2 In The Age To Come feat. Reagan Jones - Spektralized Remix
    3 Woke - Xenturion Prime Remix
    4 Woke - Acretongue Remix
    5 Woke - Vanguard Remix
    6 Woke - IIOIOIOII Remix
    7 In The Age To Come feat. Reagan Jones - Rob Dust Endemix

dkk 70/eur 9