67d04905d7b568a2.jpg 28ff21182db0dd7e.jpg c87e50b71645cb76.jpg dda6ff9d8d2babb0.jpg d63648a731cc7e1f.jpg
Kirlian Camera
Cold Pills
Kirlian Camera
Cold Pills
Love`s Secret Domain (3 Gold Vinyls)
Kill Shelter & Antipole
A Haunted Place
Kill Shelter & Antipole
A Haunted Place
Beweg Dich!
Death Loves Veronica
Die Krupps
Songs From The Dark Side Of Heaven
Show all

    Deine Lakaien
    "Dual "

    Label: Prophecy Records (2021)

    Their initially purely electronic, avant-garde-influenced arrangements have provided DEINE LAKAIEN with more or less strongly pronounced acoustic elements over the years over many releases. The extensive, musically dazzling biography of works has been enriched with the two latest anniversary compilations "XXX. The 30 Years Retrospective" (2016) and "The 30 Years Retrospective: Live" (2018) more than adequately summarize her extensive, musically dazzling work biography.
    The two 10-track albums of "Dual" now make it impressively clear that the fascinating musical journey of DEINE LAKAIEN is far from over.
    Album I:
    1. Because of Because
    2. Sick Cinema
    3. In Your Eyes
    4. Snow
    5. Happy Man
    6. Run
    7. Les oiseaux
    8. Unknown Friend
    9. Qubit Man
    10. Someone to Come Home to

    Album II:
    1. Because the Night
    2. Spoon
    3. The Walk
    4. Dust in the Wind
    5. Suspended in Gaffa
    6. La chanson des vieux amants
    7. Black Hole Sun
    8. Lady D'Arbanville
    9. Song of the Flea
    10. My December

dkk 220/eur 30