67d04905d7b568a2.jpg 28ff21182db0dd7e.jpg c87e50b71645cb76.jpg dda6ff9d8d2babb0.jpg d63648a731cc7e1f.jpg
This Morn Omina
The Roots of Saraswati
Absolute Body Control
A New Dawn
Absolute Body Control
A New Dawn
Front 242
USA Live 1991
Fledermavs 303 - copy
Qual (Lebanon Hanover)
Tenebris In Lux
Voyna (Golden Apes)
The Cinvat Bridge
Vomito Negro
Show all

    "Traces Of Nothingness "

    Label: Cyclic Law (2021)

    Much demanded re-release of Cyclic Law’s release number 13 from 2005! The 3rd offering from Norway's Svartsinn could be acknowledged as the end of a trilogy, the first opus "Devouring Consciousness" was an album containing stories made during what the artist explains as being some difficult and rough times. The second offering, "Of Darkness and Re-Creation", was the process of trying to deal with these struggles and reflect on them. "Traces of Nothingness" is simply the reaction, result and the path ahead in this ongoing, seemingly endless darkness. A slightly more melodic, sad and obscure side of Svartsinn that still keeps the cold
    and dark atmosphere that defines his sound.
    CD Edition of 300 copies in 4 panel Digipak, Matt Lamination. 12 Tracks. All formats include 4 bonus remixes by Lamia Vox, Triarii, Letum and Gydja.
    Also features all new artwork by Dehn Sora.
    01 Traces of Nothingness 02 No Passage to the Innermost 03 Lost in Reveries 04 Misanthropic Odyssey 05 Through Apathetic Eyes 06 All the Colors are fading 07 But the Fire burns no more 08 Emptiness is Form
    Bonus-Tracks: 09 Where no Other can follow (Demon Stalker) (Lamia Vox rmx) 10 Torchbearer, Kill the Light (Reignition by TRIARII) 11 No Passage to the Innermost (Gydja rmx) 12 But the Fire burns no more (Letum rmx)

dkk 120/eur 16