39f0b8479a7c2bf0.jpg 82ebbfae2ce2f963.jpg 6636ea9029ee396b.jpg 8738a698a9560db1.jpg
Make Shift Splint
Requiem For The Hyperreal
Rabia Sorda
The World Ends Today
Lebanon Hanover
Let Them Be Alien
Lebanon Hanover
Let Them Be Alien
Ash Code
Suicide Commando
Death Will Find Us
Show all
    bargain in

    16 Volt
    "Beating Dead Horses"

    Beating Dead Horses is 16 Volt's seventh full-length album and their third album on Metropolis. It was produced by 16VOLT frontman Eric Powell and co-mixed by Powell and Shaun Thingvold (Strapping Young Lad, Frontline Assembly, Lamb Of God). The album finds 16 Volt refining its sound with the heavy rock guitars, intricate beats and layers of synths and samplers that the band is known for. The release features thirteen new songs, including the aggressive tracks "Sick Sick Sick", "Fight or Flight", "Beating Dead Horses" and the lead single "Burn" as well as guest appearances from Clint Carney (System Syn, God Module).

dkk 50/eur 7