868304173301a50c.jpg cc54332fa6cb0fb9.jpg ea0a8212c5554844.jpg 0ff1af61088a7cd9.jpg 67173bd68266df4c.jpg c3b6ec71044e3976.jpg
Black Nail Cabaret
VNV Nation
Solitary Experiments
Future Tense
Modern Cults
Modern Cults
Buzz Kull
New Kind Of Cross
Mlada Fronta
No Trespassing
Kælan Mikla
Nótt Eftir Nótt
Show all

      State Of The Union

      Four years after „My Time Away“ it’s time for a breathtaking comeback album by „State Of The Union“. „Indupop“ is the long awaited new studio album by Johann Sebastian, a 11 song masterpiece between electronic dance floor sound and melancholic pop tunes. Futurepop meets electro, creating an all industrial pop sound: „Indupop“. After the just released pre-single „Mindless“ (feat. remixes by ES23, Ruined Conflict or Accessory), reaching top 5 positions at DAC GEWC (german/european alternative charts) „Indupop“ is a proof that „State Of The Union“ are back, stronger then ever. 2019 will see the band perform for various live shows in europe.

      01 Encore
      02 Industrial
      03 Slither
      04 L.A. Soldier
      05 Liberty
      06 The Sign
      07 Beacon
      08 Candyman
      09 Mindless
      10 Wonb
      11 Beacon (Bonus Remix)

    dkk 120/eur 16