67d04905d7b568a2.jpg 28ff21182db0dd7e.jpg c87e50b71645cb76.jpg dda6ff9d8d2babb0.jpg d63648a731cc7e1f.jpg
Kirlian Camera
Cold Pills
Kirlian Camera
Cold Pills
Love`s Secret Domain (3 Gold Vinyls)
Kill Shelter & Antipole
A Haunted Place
Kill Shelter & Antipole
A Haunted Place
Beweg Dich!
Death Loves Veronica
Die Krupps
Songs From The Dark Side Of Heaven
Show all

    Lights Of Euphoria
    "Altered Voices "

    Four years ago „Lights Of Euphoria" released their last full studio album “Traumatized”. Now they are proud to present “Altered Voices” featuring 13 brand new tracks on Infaceted Recordings.

    Lights of Euphoria is an electronic/synthpop/EBM project by Torben Schmidt from Germany, Jimmy Machon and Thomas Gaarn from denmark. The group was originally intended as a single song project where Claus Larsen aka Leæther Strip provided the vocals for the song “Subjection”. Shortly after, Jimmy Machon from Denmark became the permanent singer, even though the band continued to collaborate with other musicians and singers. Among the collaborators we find Ronan Harris from “VNV Nation”, Vasi Vallis from “NamNamBulu” and “Frozen Plasma”, Dennis Ostermann from “In Strict Confidence”, E-Craft, Soman, and Endanger just to name a few. They have performed everywhere from Mexico, Canada and all around Europe for the last 26 years, with great visuals and a great energetic, dynamic and positive show.

    “Altered Voices” is an album with a mature and clever sound, it is more cinematic and slow that what the band usually is known for. This time the band pulled a great deal of inspiration from artist such as Recoil, Nick Cave and Depeche Mode from their time of “Songs of Faith and Devotion” but it is also a revisit to the older album “Voices” and a continuation of Traumatized. On this release Uwe Kanka from Armageddon Dildos did a duet with Jimmy on the Floorfiller “Stronger”, the last song on the album.

    1 Obsession
    2 Twisted Belonging
    3 Deadliest Trap
    4 Rage Inside
    5 Foreign Ground
    6 Strangers Heart
    7 Fade To Black
    8 Dark Secrets
    9 Shadow Of Your Ghost
    10 Shallow Faces
    11 Saviour
    12 Saviour (The Second Coming)
    13 Stronger (feat. Uwe Kanka)

dkk 120/eur 16