93a58445de8a6b6f.jpg 82bcad546581f72f.jpg 85c2e2f7217a8805.jpg cde32a243071d899.jpg 56bd2fc26a4f8cb3.jpg eb4bdaa7ab8de961.jpg
The Fall Of Man
Silent Soldiers
The Present Moment
Veil Of Light
Pleasure Symbols
Closer And Closer Apart
Agent Side Grinder
Agent Side Grinder
Show all
    bargain in

    The New Division

    After two very successful albums ("Shadows" 2011 & "Together we shine" 2014), the US-based The New Division returns with their third, all new album their fantastic mixture of dark pop in the veins of Joy Division and New Order with electropop has quickly turned them into a very popular band both in the USA and in Europe. This special version of "Gemini" holds an additional four bonus tracks which are totally exclusive for this version and won’t be released anywhere else. “Gemini” is for sure the most complete and best work up-to-date and re-confirms the incredible talent of these Americans! The New Division began as a college dorm room project for songwriter John Kunkel back in 2005 when he began experimenting with synthesizers after being heavily influenced by the sounds of Joy Division, New Order and Depeche Mode. By the end of 2007, the one man project had transformed into a four piece. Both their previous albums have been extremely well received by media and fans alike. Expectations for ‘Gemini’ were high – and I can say that they are anything but disappointed! For fans of Mesh, De/Vision, Blume, Iris,Assemblage 23 and more.
    01 II
    02 Killer
    03 Gemini
    04 Senseless
    05 Iris
    06 Introspective
    07 I
    08 Alive
    09 Golden Winter Child
    10 Copycat
    11 Eyes
    12 Murder Shock
    13 Bloom
    European Edition Bonus tracks exclusive:
    14 Senseless (Future Unlimited Remix)
    15 Introspective (The Dossier Remix)
    16 Romantic
    17 Holy

dkk 50/eur 7