868304173301a50c.jpg 82bcad546581f72f.jpg 85c2e2f7217a8805.jpg 67173bd68266df4c.jpg 56bd2fc26a4f8cb3.jpg eb4bdaa7ab8de961.jpg 4c18c4a2ce755249.jpg
Die Klute
Planet Fear
Die Klute
Planet Fear
Mr Kitty
Goo Munday
9 Lives
Hey You
Apoptygma Berzerk
The Foreign Resort
Show all

      "We Love You (Vinyl)"

      Back in stock for a bargain price! A CD & a double Vinyl!
      For Combichrist to name their album We Love You, it’d be easy to think the band has abandoned their sonic assault for something softer, fluffier and less bloody. Knowing Combichrist, though, that couldn’t be further from the truth. With their trademark body-pummeling beats and vitriolic vocals intact, Combichrist’s latest full-length album digs deeper into the abyss and delivers 13 tracks of relentless aggression and manic electronica. From the stuttering thump of “Every Day Is War” to the choking-on- glass/buzz-saw aggression of “Satan’s Propaganda” to the breakneck punk metal of “Love Is A Razorblade”, We Love You leaves you gasping for breath.

      "We Love You"
      01.We Were Made To Love You
      02.Every Day Is War
      03.Can't Control
      04.Satans Propaganda
      05.Maggots At The Party
      07.The Evil In Me
      08.Fuck Unicorns
      09.Love Is A Razorblade
      10.From My Cold Dead Hands
      11.We Rule The World Motherfuckers
      12.Retreat Hell Part 1
      13.Retreat Hell Part 2

      "The Art Of Riots"
      1. The Plan
      2. Confrontation
      3. Skull Breaker
      4. Riot Station
      5. Norwega
      6. The King Has Spoken

    dkk 120/eur 16