b3c4ab46e9555add.jpg db5026520e2dc518.jpg b2cbe8994bcbc65a.jpg 466ac33d193351c6.jpg 791d22da52d02a80.jpg
The Spell Of The Spider
Suicide Commando
Forest Of The Impaled
Suicide Commando
Forest Of The Impaled
Die Form
Baroque Equinox
The Devil & The Universe
Walpern Redux (Vinyl)
Patenbrigade Wolff
Der Brigadier trinkt immer noch Bier!
Lionhearts (Seabound)
Funker Vogt
Code Of Conduct
Savage Sinusoid
    bargain in


    One of the most interesting and innovative ELECTRO releases 2015 without a doubt! Stockholm based trio DELAYKLINIKEN is not a band that has rushed anything. The band has existed almost 10 years and during this time they have created their own special and really unique electronic music style. You will find parts of both modern dance music, electro soul/blues, electropop and parts painted in purest darkness. Max Sokoleski and Mikael Fyrek have carefully thought out and put every little sound together with 100% perfection and added singer Johan Svenssons amazing vocals on top, almost like its own instrument. This is more than just electronic music. This is electronic music version 2.0. A place where modular synths meets guitars and other instruments to create DELAYKLINIKEN.
    01 Soldier
    02 Ballerina
    03 Afraid
    04 Holy
    05 Twigs
    06 Happy Days
    07 No Matter
    08 Leave them alone
    09 Resist
    10 Suddenly