868304173301a50c.jpg cc54332fa6cb0fb9.jpg ea0a8212c5554844.jpg 0ff1af61088a7cd9.jpg 67173bd68266df4c.jpg 56bd2fc26a4f8cb3.jpg eb4bdaa7ab8de961.jpg
Frontline Assembly
Wake up The Coma
Frontline Assembly
Wake up The Coma
Culture Kultur
Into The All
Ghost Nocturne
Gold -
European Ghost
Collection Of Shadowe
Show all

      Various Artists
      "Born/Evolve/Progress 2"

      All tracks are exclusive/previously unreleased! Ever growing Swedish label Progress Productions presents what well could be one of the best compilations of EBM/Synth music ever. After the amazing response of the 1st compilation it´s finally time for the follow-up.
      01 Cryo - Freedom
      02 Terror Punk Syndicate - Dysmorphia (epicentre version)
      03 Mommy hurt my head - Nothing Zero Option (After the pills)
      04 Necro Facility - Tuxedo
      05 Red Cell - Lust
      06 Mr JonesMachine - Vilda drömmar
      07 Hype - Love o lution
      08 System - No man
      09 8kHz Mono - Crash course
      10 Iambia - Program K
      11 Cryo - Rage
      12 Terror Punk Syndicate - Wish I was retarded
      13 Sturm CafŽ - Weltliches Leben
      14 Necro Facility - Dope
      15 Kopfer Kat - Spike

    dkk 50/eur 7