39f0b8479a7c2bf0.jpg 325386eec5c32cce.jpg 82ebbfae2ce2f963.jpg 6636ea9029ee396b.jpg 8738a698a9560db1.jpg
Requiem For The Hyperreal
Rabia Sorda
The World Ends Today
Lebanon Hanover
Let Them Be Alien
Lebanon Hanover
Let Them Be Alien
Ash Code
Suicide Commando
Death Will Find Us
Age of the Disposable Body
Show all
    bargain in

    Future Perfect

    Label: Conzoom Records (2012)
    The Future Perfect's first official album "Escape" will be released on 29th June 2012 and comes up with a lot of electro hits. A mixture of melody, rhythm, intelligent basslines and beautiful vocals marks the titles of the two Britons Simon Owen and Rebecca Morgan. The limited edition CD of the album includes ten official titles plus two exclusive bonus tracks! A must-have for any electro fan!
    01. War Of Words
    02. Counterattack
    03. Silent Scream
    04. Paradise
    05. Escape
    06. Light
    07. Complicated Machine
    08. Saint Perfect
    09. Angel Of Protection
    10. We Fly
    11. Escape (Aurora 7 Remix) (exklusiver CD Bonustrack)
    12. Paradise (Stuck Loop Remix) (exklusiver CD Bonustrack)

dkk 50/eur 7