82bcad546581f72f.jpg 85c2e2f7217a8805.jpg cde32a243071d899.jpg 06e240bdd3d56aa3.jpg d6b867168e8def36.jpg
She Past Away
Disko Anksiyete
She Past Away
Disko Anksiyete
Artificial Extinction
Artificial Extinction
Ascending The Abyss
Show all

    Solar Fake
    "One Two Three "

    Label: Trisol Music (2019)

    With this release, SOLAR FAKE finally make a contribution to their own fame – considering their successful band history, what would make more sense than taking care of their own back catalogue? Here is “One 2 Three”, a 3-CD set coming in a deluxe 8-page Digipak featuring their first three albums “Broken Grid”, “Frontiers” and “Reasons to kill”, of course enriched with bonus tracks and extensive liner notes.

    Sven Friedrich, singer and mastermind of the band, about this release:
    “It’s been 10 years since our debut ‘Broken Grid’ saw the light of day. A lot of things have happened in the meantime, but for us, almost all of them were completely positive. So even better that our first three albums will be re-released now on ‘One 2 Three’. Moreover, we have two bonus tracks per album featuring either live recordings or rehearsal tracks. And the booklet describes my personal reflections upon the band’s history. So, to everybody who met us later on our way and of course to all fans and collectors – have fun with this retrospective!”


    1. Hiding Memories From The Sun
    2. Stigmata Rain
    3. (You Think You're) Radical
    4. The Shield
    5. Creep
    6. Here I Stand
    7. I Keep My Eyes Shut
    8. Hero & Conqueror
    9. Lies
    10. Sometimes
    11. Your Hell Is Here
    12. I Can't Remember

    13. Here I Stand (Rehearsal Recording)
    14. (You Think You're) Radical (Live)

    CD2 – “Frontiers”

    1. Under The Skies
    2. Why Did I Raise The Fire
    3. No Apologies
    4. More Than This
    5. Parasites
    6. Suich A Shame
    7. Where Are You
    8. The Rising Doubt
    9. Pain Goes By
    10. Until I'm Back
    11. The Line Of Sight

    12. Under The Skies (Live)
    13. Where Are You (Live)

    CD3 – “Reasons To Kill”

    1. I Hate You More Than My Life
    2. Face Me
    3. Change The View
    4. When I Bite
    5. Reset To Default
    6. Rise And Fall
    7. I'd Rather Break
    8. My Spaces
    9. One Step Closer
    10. My Bleeding Heart
    11. The Pages

    12. I Hate You More Than My Life (Live)
    13. Reset To Default (Live)
    Solar Fake - One 2 Three - 3CD

    Double click on above image to view full picture

    Zoom Out
    Zoom In

dkk 150/eur 20