b46e4b19badd5bab.jpg 8970bf5e148bab62.jpg 55567045bea0ab72.jpg 186710f4f889063d.jpg d873f27d5468feee.jpg 6eb037cfe7f43f07.jpg
Pouppee Fabrikk
Pouppee Fabrikk
Pouppee Fabrikk
The Birthday Massacre
The Birthday Massacre
Minor Side-Effects
How Do You Feel Today
Show all

      She Past Away
      "X "

      Label: Fabrika Records (2020)

      The double CD edition comes including 5 bonus-tracks, that did not fit on the limited Vinyl Edition. The Bonus-Remixes come from Dj Fn1, SunsÂ’ Spectrum, Bragolin and Qual, the project of William Maybelline of Lebanon Hanover!
      She Past Away delivered for the last decade a defining work, reinventing successfully dark wave sound.
      This special release is like a gathering, a private party of the most beloved bands of the current Goth- and Electro scene, in order to celebrate the tenth anniversary of SPA with a Bang! She Past Away forgoes the simplicity & traditionalism of goth rock instead adopting a more avant-garde set of sensibilities & diverse influences to create a new take on modern gloom. To celebrate the band's first decade, She Past Away presents 'X'. Featuring remixes from a vast array of influential artists, such as The Soft Moon, Front 242, Clan of Xymox, Ash Code,
      Lebanon Hanover, Boy Harsher, Selofan, Martial Canterel and many more! These befriended artists offer us their own perspective on their favorite SPA key tracks. Also included are two new, exclusive re-makes by SHE PAST AWAY

      Tracks CD1 :
      01 Rituel (Soft Moon Remix)
      02 Asimilasyon (FM Attack Remix)
      03 Ruh (Dear Deer cover)
      04 Durdu Dunya (Boy Harsher Remix)
      05 Kasvetli Kutlama (Tobias Bernstrup Remix)
      06 Disko Anksiyete (Dj Fn1 Extended Dance Mix)
      07 Ruh (Bragolin Remix)
      08 La Maldad (She Past Away Oscura Mix)
      09 Izole (Lebanon Hanover apocLIPTIC Remix)
      10 Disko Anksiyete (Rendez Vous Remix)

      01 Kasvetli Kutlama (Front 242 - P.Codenys Night Creatures Remix)
      02 Sanri (Clan Of Xymox - Ronny Moorings Remix)
      03 Katarsis (Ash Code Remix)
      04 La Maldad (Dj Fn1 Extended Version)
      05 Narin Yalnizlik (She Past Away Sahara Mix)
      06 Soluk (Kill Shelter Remix)
      07 Sonbahar (Antipole & Paris Alexander Remix)
      08 Kasvetli Kutlama (Martial Canterel Remix)
      09 Renksiz (Selofan Remix)
      10 Monoton (Sun's Spectrum Remix)
      11 Hayaller (Clan Of Xymox - Mario Usai Remix)
      12 Bosluk (QUAL Remix)

    dkk 140/eur 18