67d04905d7b568a2.jpg 28ff21182db0dd7e.jpg c87e50b71645cb76.jpg dda6ff9d8d2babb0.jpg d63648a731cc7e1f.jpg
This Morn Omina
The Roots of Saraswati
Absolute Body Control
A New Dawn
Absolute Body Control
A New Dawn
Front 242
USA Live 1991
Fledermavs 303 - copy
Qual (Lebanon Hanover)
Tenebris In Lux
Voyna (Golden Apes)
The Cinvat Bridge
Vomito Negro
Show all

    Solar Fake
    "Enjoy Dystopia"

    Three years after the release of "You Win. Who Cares?", Solar Fake announce their new album "Enjoy Dystopia" - an album that consistently follows the path of its popular predecessor and even takes it several steps further.
    Singer Sven Friedrich agrees: „Some of the new songs are more close to "You Win. Who Cares?", others however are a bit more different. With each new album I always look a little bit beyond the horizon and attempt to bring new elements into the music, but without compromising the Solar Fake sound".
    There is a special new element that has a great importance for the sympathetic singer:
    "For the first time, there is a song with German lyrics on the album. We have never had that before with Solar Fake. I had the chorus lines right in my head when I wrote the song. And somehow, I didn't want to translate it into English, that would have been a compromise and with Solar Fake, I don't make any compromises. Ever." Strong words, but in fact, the song ‘Es geht dich nichts an’ fits perfectly on the album and shows a previously undiscovered aspect in the Solar Fake sound.
    Fans of Solar Fake can look forward to some rage infused melodies and beats: "The album is dominated by aggression, which is sometimes more obvious and sometimes more subtile. Of course, there are also calmer and sorrowful moments. Nevertheless, the ones who do not know where to put their feelings, their aggression, their despair of humankind, their vulnerability to an overall stupidity, will feel understood.”
    „Enjoy Dystopia“ will be released in several formats: as a CD, a 2-CD Digipak, or limited 2-LP as well as strictly limited Box including the digipak version, the exclusive bonus acoustic CD „Masked“, mobile phone grip, band photo, wallet, and silicon wristband.
    But that’s not it: Three randomly picked boxes will include a "Golden Ticket". With this "Golden Ticket" the winner (plus one person) will experience a whole concert day with Solar Fake, from arriving till teardown, including catering and accommodation after the concert. A very special day with a very special band!
    CD 1:
    1. At Least We‘ll Forget
    2. I Despise You
    3. This Pretty Life
    4. Arrive Somewhere
    5. Es geht dich nichts an
    6. It‘s Who You Are
    7. Trying Too Hard
    8. Implode
    9. Just Leave It
    10. Wish Myself Away

    CD 2:
    1. Join Me In Death
    2. Where Is My Mind
    3. Es geht dich nichts an (Faelder Remix)
    4. Implode (Blutengel Remix)
    5. Arrive Somewhere (Solitary Experiments Remix)
    6. This Pretty Life (Iris Remix)
    7. I Despise You (Massive Ego Remix)
    8. Trying Too Hard (Dunkelsucht Remix)
    9. At Least We‘ll Forget (Backline Remix by Blood & Tears)
    10. It's who you are (Random Starlight Remix)
    11. I despise you (Vintage Remix by NAN)
    12. At least we'll forget (Uplifting Emotional Mix by Anja & Alex)
    13. It's who you are (Ost Front Remix)
    14. Just leave it (Lord of the Lost Version)

dkk 140/eur 18