b3c4ab46e9555add.jpg db5026520e2dc518.jpg b2cbe8994bcbc65a.jpg 466ac33d193351c6.jpg 791d22da52d02a80.jpg
The Spell Of The Spider
Suicide Commando
Forest Of The Impaled
Suicide Commando
Forest Of The Impaled
Die Form
Baroque Equinox
The Devil & The Universe
Walpern Redux (Vinyl)
Patenbrigade Wolff
Der Brigadier trinkt immer noch Bier!
Lionhearts (Seabound)
Funker Vogt
Code Of Conduct
Savage Sinusoid


      Label: Emmo Biz (2012)
      A double CD, containing the earliest (Zoth Ommog) period by Klutæ(Excluded, Explicit, Excel) the harder brother of Leæther Strip. Claus Larsen in his own words:

      "Dear Electro Punks! Together with my friends and business partners at Emmo.biz Records we release a 2CD. It contains some new songs, a remake, a remix, a rare one plus all the 90s Klute (before I added the Æ) songs, fully re-mastered by some big hairy bear punk who knows how this shit should sound. Get it while you can. This album is dedicated to all the electro punks out there who followed my music through the years. May your ears bleed! Hugs, Claus"

      Disc 1:-
      01. Executed
      02. Draped Despairs
      03. The Hurt Has Begun
      04. I Wanna F*ck Now 2012
      05. Idea Design Plan = Produce (Remix)
      06. Desert Storm (Technopolis version)
      07. Nothing to Hide
      08. No Remorse
      09. Desert Storm
      10. We Are the Hunted
      11. Hey f*ck Da' World
      12. Loser User

      Disc 2:-
      01. Tequila Slammer
      02. Nose Candy
      03. I Wanna' F*ck Now
      04. Shotgun Blues
      05. No Man's Land
      06. Me, Myself and No One Else
      07. Cutthroat
      08. Run
      09. I'll Never Be Your Slave
      10. Guilty
      11. Incest